天天色综合,天天干影视

Admissions

Defining the Future of Integrated Health Care

Successful futures start with a solid foundation. That's whyyour best choice for health care degrees in integrative medicine isNational University. Whether you are just finishing high school,college, or are a working adult returning to school, National has aprogram for you!

Contact Admissions

Our admission process is designed to enroll highly motivatedstudents with strong academic ability. Our knowledgeable staff willanswer your questions, guide you through the admissions process,and help you chart your course for success.

Office Location
The Admissions Office is located on the first floor of Janse Hallon the Lombard, Illinois, campus.

Office Hours
Mon., Wed., Thurs., Fri.: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tues.: 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Icon - phone 800-826-6285   Icon - Fax 630-889-6554   Icon - Compose Email Us

Upcoming Visit Events

December 2019

  • Fri., Dec. 13 - Commencement

January 2020

  • Thurs., Jan. 9 - New Student Orientation - CAHS
  • Fri., Jan. 10 - New Student Orientation - CPS
  • Mon., Jan. 13 - New Student Orientation - Florida
  • Thurs., Jan. 23 - Student for a Day (Acupuncture, Orientalmedicine, Biomedical Science)
  • Fri., Jan. 24 - Student for a Day (Chiropractic,Naturopathic)
  • Fri., Jan. 24 - Student for a Day Florida (Chiropractic)

February 2020

  • Tue., Feb. 4 - Florida Info Night (Chiropractic)
  • Thurs., Feb. 13 - Student for a Day (Acupuncture, Orientalmedicine, Biomedical Science)
  • Fri., Feb. 14 - Student for a Day (Chiropractic,Naturopathic)
  • Fri., Feb. 28 - Student for a Day Florida (Chiropractic)

March 2020

  • Fri., Mar. 13 - Campus Visit Day (Chiropractic, Naturopathic,Acupuncture, Oriental Medicine)
  • Wed., Mar. 18 - Info Night (Massage Therapy)
  • Thurs., Mar. 19 - Florida Info Night (Chiropractic)
  • Thurs., Mar. 26 - Student for a Day (Acupuncture, Orientalmedicine, Biomedical Science)
  • Fri., Mar. 27 - Student for a Day (Chiropractic,Naturopathic)

April 2020

  • Wed., Apr. 2 - Info Night (Biomedical Science)


Why National?

Don't see the video above?

- Featured Video -
- Begin Your Journey -

 














 

Finger tap icon
Apply

 

Lightbulb - white
Inquire